Our vision is to be the most stable and competitive lacrosse community in the Northwest. Our mission is to create scholastic excellence, teamwork, honor and integrity through competitive lacrosse.


Board Members


President ~ Norm Dillon  (president.emeraldridgelax@gmail.com)


Vice President ~ Candi Verhoeven (vp.emeraldridgelax@gmail.com)


Secretary ~ Heather Farmer (sec.emeraldridgelax@gmail.com)


Treasurer ~ Jamie Bostick (treasurer.emeraldridgelax@gmail.com)


Director of Communication (Registration/Website) ~ Darren Helle (emeraldridgelax@gmail.com)


Director of Business Development ~ Kristi Horm ( risti.emeraldridgelax@gmail.com)


Director of Operations ~ Karina Green (ops.emeraldridgelax@gmail.com)


Youth Athletic Director ~ Kelly Guffin (ad.emeraldridgelax@gmail.com)


High School Athletic Director ~ Troy Christy  ( )


Committee members


Girls Coordinator ~ Don Wertman ( )


Equipment Coordinator(s) ~ Kevin Doyle ( )